Synod Bishops & Deputies

 

Bethlehem
The Rt. Rev. Sean Rowe, Bishop Provisional, seanrowe@diobeth.org

Deputies:
The Rev. Scott Allen, gambaguy@gmail.com
Dr. Linda K. Rogers, parogers13@gmail.com

Central Pennsylvania
The Rt. Rev. Audrey Scanlan, ascanlan@diocesecpa.org

Deputies:
Ms. Shirley Wagner, srw2025@centurylink.net
Mr. Robert Kilp, rlkilp@yahoo.com
The Rev. Howell Sasser, rectorstpauls@gmail.com

Delaware
The Rt. Rev. Wayne P. Wright, bishop@dioceseofdelaware.net

Deputies:
The Rev. Sheila Sharpe, sgsharpe@comcast.net
The Rev. Donna Kiessling, smyrnarector@verizon.net

Easton
The Rt. Rev. Santosh Marray, bishop@dioceseofeaston.org

Deputies:
Ms. Joanne Fisher, joanne@dioceseofeaston.org
Ms. Alisha King, alishamking@gmail.com
The Rev. Patrick Collins, patrick@dioceseofeaston.org

Maryland
The Rt. Rev. Eugene T. Sutton, esutton@episcopalmaryland.org
The Rt. Rev. Chilton R. Knudsen, cknudsen@episcopalmaryland.org

Deputies:
Ms. Alma Bell, atbell2u@msn.com
Mr. David Mallery, dgmallery@verizon.net
The Rev. Dina van Klaveren, dinavk@gmail.com

Northwest Pennsylvania
The Rt. Rev. Sean Rowe, seanrowe@dionwpa.org

Deputies:
The Rev. Geoffrey Wild, gcvicar@gmail.com
Ms. Anne Bartol, erietaxgal@verizon.net
The Rev. John Warner, johnwarner@zoominternet.net

Pennsylvania
The Rt. Rev. Daniel G. P. Gutierrez, dgutierrez@diopa.org

Deputies:
Mr. Christopher Hart, cervus@veritasliberat.net
Ms. Elizabeth Wendt, ew3639@yahoo.com
The Rev. Betsy Ivey, bivey@diopa.org

Pittsburgh
The Rt. Rev. Dorsey McConnell, Dorsey.mcconnell@yahoo.com

Deputies:
Mr. Jon Delano, delano.jon@gmail.com
Mr. Michael Braxton, michaeledwardbraxton@gmail.com
The Rev. Nancy Chalfant Walker, nanojon@gmail.com

Southern Virginia
The Rt. Rev. Herman “Holly” Hollerith IV, bishop@diosova.org

Deputies:
Ms. Andrea Archer, amorgan1015@aol.com
The Rev. Frederick Walker, frederickwalker328@ymail.com
Ms. Gay Forloine, forloine6@aol.com

Southwestern Virginia
The Rt. Rev. Mark Bourlakas, bishopmark@dioswva.org

Deputies:
Mr. Jack Barrow, jc.barrow@embarqmail.com
Ms. Peggy Whitehead, peggyw@brmedical.com
The Rev. Susan Bentley, seb@rev.net

Virginia
The Rt. Rev. Shannon S. Johnston, sjohnston@thediocese.net
The Rt. Rev. Susan E. Goff, sgoff@thediocese.net
The Rt. Rev. Edwin F. “Ted” Gulick. Jr., tgulick@thediocese.net

Deputies:
Col. Jean Reed, jeandreed@verizon.net
Ms. Ellyn Crawford, crawfordellyn@yahoo.com
The Rev. Alex Riffee, therevriffee@gmail.com

Washington
The Rt. Rev. Mariann Budde, mebudde@edow.org

Deputies:
The Rev. David Wacaster, rector@gsecmd.org
Ms. Barbara Miles, barbaramiles07@icloud.com
Mr. Gerry Perez, gaperez72@gmail.com

West Virginia
The Rt. Rev. William M. “Mike” Klusmeyer, mklusmeyer@wvdiocese.org
The Rt. Rev. Mark Van Koevering, mvankoevering@wvdiocese.org

Deputies:
Mr. Philip Steptoe, philtoe@comcast.net
Mr. Michael Roberts, michaelroberts@comcast.net
The Rev. Julie Harris, revjulie2@comcast.net

Bishop K

synod gang 17

synod guy 17