Council Members

 

Bethlehem
Ms. Linda Rogers, parogers13@gmail.com

Central Pennsylvania
Mr. Robert Kilp, rlkilp@yahoo.com

Delaware
The Rev. Sheila Sharpe, sgsharpe@comcast.net

Easton
Mr. Charles “Eddie” Vance, cevthree@gmail.com

Maryland
The Rev. Scott Slater, sslater@episcopalmaryland.org

Northwestern Pennsylvania
The Rev. Geoffrey Wild, gcvicar@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
The Rev. Shawn Wamsley, swamsley@diopa.org

Pittsburgh
The Rev. Scott Quinn, stquinn537@comcast.net

Southern Virginia
Ms. Joyce E. Haines, amielonie@aol.com

Southwestern Virginia
Mr. Jack Barrow, jc.barrow@embarqmail.com

Virginia
Col. Jean Reed, jeandreed@verizon.net

West Virginia
Mr. Philip Steptoe, philtoe@comcast.net

Washington
The Rt. Rev. Mariann Budde, mebudde@edow.org

 

Provincial Coordinator

Dr. Pamela D.H. Cochran, p3coordinator@gmail.com