Ministries


Altar Guild
Coordinator: Mrs. Sharon Stewart Nachman (VA), sharonsnachman@gmail.com
National Altar Guild Association

Anti-Racism
Coordinator: Mrs. Nancy Travis Bolden (PGH), nltbolden@yahoo.com
Anti-Racism Ministry Leaders of Province III Facebook Group

Campus Ministries
Coordinator: Open
Province III Campus & Young Adult Leaders Facebook group.

Christian Formation
Coordinator: Mr. Bill Campbell (VA), bill@forma.church
Province III Christian Formation Network Facebook page

Ecumenical Affairs
Coordinator: The Rev. Canon Maria Tjeltveit, mtjeltveit@episcopalmediator.org

Episcopal Church Women
Coordinator: Ms. Beblon Parks (VA), bebparks@gmail.com
National ECW - Province III page

Environmental Stewardship
Coordinator: Seven Jones (DE), swjones836@gmail.com

Health Ministries
Coordinator: Ms. Sharon Logsdon (MD), sll@atlanticbb.net
Episcopal Health Ministries Facebook Page

Justice & Peace Ministry
Coordinator: The Rev. Linda Watkins (CPA), rector@stmaryswaynesboro.org

United Thank Offering
Coordinator: Ms. Rosamond Daniels, rosamond47@gmail.com
United Thank Offering website

Vocations Ministry
Coordinator: The Rev. Canon Patrick Collins (Easton), patrick@dioceseofeaston.org

Youth Ministry
Coordinator: Joanne Fisher (Easton), joanne@dioceseofeaston.org
Co-Coordinator: Ms. Kate Riley (MD), kriley@episcopalmaryland.org

 

min coords

Health min pic

 

 

 

 


 

 

EYE17 with Bishop