Province III exists to further the mission of the Episcopal Church by coordinating the interdependent ministries of its 13 dioceses in a spirit of mutual responsibility. The 13 dioceses of Province III are:

Bethlehem - www.diobeth.org
Central Pennsylvania - www.diocesecpa.org
Delaware - www.dioceseofdelaware.net
Easton - www.dioceseofeaston.org
Maryland - www.episcopalmaryland.org
Northwestern Pennsylvania - www.dionwpa.org
Pennsylvania - www.diopa.org
Pittsburgh - www.episcopalpgh.org
Southwestern Virginia - www.dioswva.org
Southern Virginia - www.diosova.org
Virginia - www.thediocese.net
Washington - www.edow.org
West Virginia - www.wvdiocese.org