Officers

 

Officers

President
The Rt. Rev. William “Mike” Klusmeyer (WV), mklusmeyer@wvdiocese.org

Vice President
Mr. Kenneth “Scott” Norris (SVA), k.norris@att.net
Click here for the vice president's reports.

Secretary
OPEN

Treasurer
Ms. Karen Kinnamont Stewart (MD), kstewart@episcopalmaryland.org
Click here for the treasurer's reports

Coordinator
The Rev. Barbara J. Seras (MD), P3coordinator@gmail.com, 717-385-2667

Executive Council Representatives


Ms. Russell Randle (VA), Russell.randle@squirepb.com

The Rev. Nathaniel Pierce (Easton), nwpierce@verizon.net

Click here for reports from Executive Council representatives.