Officers

 

President
The Rt. Rev. William “Mike” Klusmeyer (WV), mklusmeyer@wvdiocese.org

Vice President
The Rev. Nathaniel Pierce (Easton), nwpierce@verizon.net

Secretary
Mr. Bob Kilp (CPA), rlkilp@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Ms. Judith Lane Gregory, jgregory@delaware.church

Coordinator
Dr. Pamela D.H. Cochran, P3coordinator@gmail.com

Executive Council Representatives


Mr. Russell Randle (VA), Russell.randle@squirepb.com

The Rev. Patricia Downing (DE) patricia@trinityparishde.org

Click here for reports from Executive Council representatives.