Province III Synod meets annually in April or May. On General Convention years, Synod helps deputies prepare for Convention. On other years, Synod meets for an educational program and business meeting with elections of Provincial Officers and Executive Council members from from the Province are elected. Resolutions for General Convention and Executive Council are considered.

Synod 2018 is scheduled for May 6-8, 2018.

Synod 2017 - met May 1, 2017 in Martinsburg, WV

Business meeting agenda

April 2016 Synod meeting minutes, DRAFT

2016 Financial statements

Financial narrative, Dec. 2016

Resolution R-1: Task Force Establishment

Resolution: YASC

Report from Executive Council Representative

Task Force for Technology proposal


Bishop at podium

synod 17 guys