Links


The Anglican Communion - www.anglicancommunion.org

The Episcopal Church - www.episcopalchurch.org

General Convention -  www.generalconvention.org     

Episcopal News Service - www.episcopaldigitalnetwork.com/ens

Episcopal Relief & Development - www.episcopalrelief.org

Episcopal Public Policy Network - www.advocacy.episcopalchurch.org

Church Publishing - www.churchpublishing.org

Forward Movement Publications - www.forwardmovement.org

Episcopal Church Foundation - www.ecfvp.org

Forma (Christian Formation network) - www.episcoforma.org

Episcopal Youth Ministry - www.episcopaldigitalnetwork.com/youthministry

Episcopal Communicators - www.episcopal-communicators.wildapricot.org

Episcopal Church Women - www.ecwnational.org

Church Periodical Club - www.churchperiodical.com

United Thank Offering - www.uto2014.wordpress.com

National Altar Guild Association - www.nationalaltarguildassociation.org

National Episcopal Health Ministries - www.episcopalhealthministries.org

Integrity USA - www.integrityusa.org

Resources

Granting Resources

Do you have a vision for a new project or ministry? Or maybe you have an endeavor that is in need of revitalization or revisioning, and you need the funds to do it? Whether you are a local, regional, or national ministry, take a look at some of these granting agencies to see if your project fits their criteria. And be sure to look into any grants your Diocese has information on or oversees.

UTO Thank Offering Grants
The 2019 United Thank Offering grant applications are now open. The theme for 2019 is: "Go - Crossing Boundaries created by race, culture, and economics to create communities that listen deeply and learn to live like Jesus." The deadline for submission of a completed application and all required documents is 5pm (EST) on Friday, March 1, 2019.

Constable Fund Grants
The Constable Fund provides grants to fund mission initiatives that were not provided for within the budget of the Episcopal Church, as approved by General Convention. Application information should be available on the Episcopal Church website in the next few weeks. Keep an eye out for an announcement from the Episcopal News Service.

St. Margaret's Church Annapolis, MD
Did you know that St. Margaret's endowment provides funds for local, regional, and global programs? Their focus is on feeding the hungry, providing shelter and clothing to the homeless, restoring health to the ill, healing to the broken, and recovery to the environment. Their 2019 grant applications were due November 30, 2018.  But it’s not too early to begin prepping for a 2020 proposal.

The Episcopal Church
More grants are available on The Episcopal Church website, including educational scholarships for faculty course development and for student aid.


Other Resources

The Episcopal Church

Online Book of Common Prayer